You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHAT DO I USUALLY EAT WHEN INTERMITTENT FASTING? 🤤

I have been also fasting for about 2 years now I stopped during the summer break and now more than every I am determined to keep going for the rest of my life. I feel much more clearer mentally and physically when fasting and honestly I think it is a life changer. I should however start eating much more healthier food and include more vegetable and fruits. Also thanks for sharing now I know I am not the only one in this community fasting.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Thanks Bossman! Your are right about fasting, it’s not even about weight loss. The benefits of getting mentally focus more than ever is the best benefit 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66