You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SPENT THE WHOLE DAY IN BED TRADING CRYPTO! 🤦

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I really like the sentence that you said they wanted to sell their trading courses 😂😂 , It's really very true 😂.

For sure Bitcoin will gonna do well in future 😊, Not to worry much if you didn't buy bitcoin at 20,000$ , lol 😂😂 , did you? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know a guy selling his trades for .5 bitcoin for 6 months... I heard he was wrong with most of his trades all year 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

But the question is did anyone buy that trade worth of .5 btc😂😂, I mean if 5 to 6 people bought it then just think about his profits, lol😂😂

Lol 😂 , Well I remember the time When my 200 Steem worth of 0.2 btc 😂,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67