You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHY MOST PEOPLE CAN'T BUILD FOLLOWERS ON SOCIAL MEDIA?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Being genuine is so important. That is why I always recommend real name accounts over personas and I tell folks to just be themselves. This way their tribe will find them.

Sort:  

Want to hear something funny... I heard about steemit in AUG 2016 and made an account @charlesfuchs and forgot all about it. Tried to login when I really seen what steemit was all about at the end of May, didn’t have my password and made @stackin 😂

Ha. @stackin is better. :)

LOL. That's hilarious. I agree with @joshuatucker, @stackin is better.

What would be sad and not funny at all is if you bought 100 bitcoin in Aug 2016 and lost the password......

Having fun helps too....

So many try to focus upon the money which makes them try to be something they arent.

When you are having fun, you cant help but to be yourself.

Totally agree! 🙌🏼

i agreed with you here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77