✴️ WHY MOST PEOPLE CAN'T BUILD FOLLOWERS ON SOCIAL MEDIA?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Never give up on your goals... the beginning is always the hardest and those who work hard will be greatly rewarded ~ Charles Fuchs.

Yoooo Steemians, It's been a few days since my last post... you guys know how I do it, I'm busy with that Hustle and Grind. 😎🤑

One of the hardest things to do on Social Media is to build a huge following... there are so many people who buys course and spends tons of time trying to figure this out but never do. 🙇🏼

So what is the "Secret" in building a huge following? It common sense and the answer is right in our faces. 😬

You see, building a Social Media following is one of the easiest things to do... so here are my simple steps that I everyday. 👨🏼‍💻

1. Transparency - You don't have to show people "Everything" but if a person displays his or her life on Social Media with lots of transparency... more and more people will think you are more of a genuine person and will want to follow your journey in life.

2. Consistency-  This is also important, people will want to see if you are committed to something. By posting almost everyday, you will get their attention on a daily bases. Don't start posting tons of times... people will get tired of you and will think you are just desperate for attention. 

3. No Negativity - You know people are drawn to drama, disputes, and conflict. This may work to get people's attention in the short term but many will then realize that the consistent bad vibes from you affects them and will eventually don't wan't to deal with you anymore "unfollow" lol.

These are just simple steps guys in building a huge following on Social Media like a boss. 😎

Have an awesome Sunday Steemians! 💞

P.S. I finally finished my Steemit Shirt Website but I just heard recently that Steemit might come out with a new logo design, if that is the case I will hold on. 

Do you guys know if this is true or not? 🤷🏼‍♂️





Sort:  

wich social media? i left all others, just on steemit now lol

How are you going to bring new people to steemit then lol

Being genuine is so important. That is why I always recommend real name accounts over personas and I tell folks to just be themselves. This way their tribe will find them.

Want to hear something funny... I heard about steemit in AUG 2016 and made an account @charlesfuchs and forgot all about it. Tried to login when I really seen what steemit was all about at the end of May, didn’t have my password and made @stackin 😂

Ha. @stackin is better. :)

LOL. That's hilarious. I agree with @joshuatucker, @stackin is better.

What would be sad and not funny at all is if you bought 100 bitcoin in Aug 2016 and lost the password......

Having fun helps too....

So many try to focus upon the money which makes them try to be something they arent.

When you are having fun, you cant help but to be yourself.

Totally agree! 🙌🏼

i agreed with you here !

You're so right man! Steem On!

Things are back to normal, look how fast the comments and upvotes are now :)

It helps to start out with a solid core group of like-minded people, and then work your way out from there.

Simple and Easy!

Thats how I do it :)

Charles @stackin I never thought that anyone would even care to Follow me on STEEMIT and now I am close to 1000 Followers. Not Bad for an OLD Guy that just posts on occasion. The one important thing that I do attempt to do is Comment everyday on other peoples postings. Showing UP everyday on STEEMIT is what gets you to Grow.

1000 is good man! Wait til new people start coming in steemit :)

1 2 3 in my blog only 22 mins old yo! haha

Clear and simple man, nice one!

Still took me about 30 minutes of mental focus to create this haha :)

No doubt - the message is clear though and that's what counts 👍🏾

Thanks for the wisdom! I don't know if Steemit is going to change the logo but it does look a little tired to me... but as always hoping for the best.

Hmmm, I heard that they were... hope I didn't dream about it lol

Great advice as ever dude.
Giving something of yourself is important to success however some of us can't give up our real names for many reasons. I give everything I can without giving away my identity due to my current employment. Steemit is my first outing into social media so it's still new to me.

I will see where I can go with this great advice.

Straight to the moon lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80