You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOGNE? I NEED SOME ADVICE! 🤣

haha, it's times like these, I am reminded how unhip we become with time/age. I keep forgetting your older than me, but anyways, back to your question. Charles, for real dude! How are we going to recommend something online? You gotta go smell the new smells. A well dressed man, a well educated man, and especially a man that smells good are always a must.

Sort:  

So what are you saying @kubbyelizabeth? Are you calling me old? Jk 👴🏻 🤣

What about a guy who dresses in adidas and t-shirts all the time? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect, but does he smell good?

Probably not, smell like onions because he works out a lot lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82