You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ INTRODUCING MY NEW @CHARLES-FUCHS ACCOUNT FOR MICRO BLOGGING! Follow My Daily Activities...

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I've actually never hear of Zappl. Sounds awesome! Going to check it out right now. I've been wanting to do micro-blogging too and was thinking, "If Steemit is a tumblr alternative, then what is the Twitter alternative?" I guess i've found my answer. Thanks!

rsz_motivation.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, I made a new account for that so that this profile won’t have so many little blogs 😂

I've tried to make another account before but I never can. Don't really know why. But I agree, lol. I wouldn't want to have micro-blogs on my profile. It would look very inconsistent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74