✴️ INTRODUCING MY NEW @CHARLES-FUCHS ACCOUNT FOR MICRO BLOGGING! Follow My Daily Activities...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

What's up Steemians,

It's your boy Charles Fuchs once again, and I've decided to create a new account so that I can start micro blogging that contains around 240 characters on Zappl a few times a day from my iPhone! 📲

Before you keep on reading, be sure to follow my new account @charles-fuchs 😬

I will start posting about my daily activities on @charles-fuchs while keeping my main account @stackin separate from this which will contain better content. 👨🏼‍💻

My new profile @charles-fuchs will be more personable and if you are interested in following my daily activities, you came to the right spot. 💁🏼‍♂️

So Charles, what are you going to micro blog about on your new profile?

As you guys know, @zappl is used for posts that are 240 or less characters w/photos (if you want). All my posts will be about things on the fly captured using my iPhone 7 (Still waiting for my iPhone X that comes in dec 1st! 😢 lol)... 

I noticed that when logging into zappl on my iphone 7, it's kinda like the other social media platforms. 

It's going to be more like a Twitter/Instagram/FB posts on stuff that I do daily. I'm going to be micro blogging about my current thoughts, food pictures, workout stuff, entrepreneur ideas, sarcasm, and many other fun things that I do. 😎👀

I'm going to have a little fun with this... So if you interested in following my new account @charles-fuchs, that would be so awesome. 🙋🏼‍♂️

Remember guys, keep on Steemin! 💞 






Sort:  

missed it! following! But where to get the app??

I'm just using the web browser version on my iphone. They said they were coming an app version soon :)

We also allow video upload and gif upload up to 20mb.
Also our apps should be coming soon!

We need the APP now so we can all fukn Zappl our little hearts out!

Yes, indeed. My iPad has been patiently waiting. 😊

We are just waiting on apple and th android store at this point.

You Gunna Zap just sooo soo hard aren't cha?

Damn straight! seconded! 🙌

That’s awesome @zappl, I will doing videos also. Currently I’m just using my web browser on my iPhone for zappl and I’m looking forward for the app! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Glad to hear it.

I've actually never hear of Zappl. Sounds awesome! Going to check it out right now. I've been wanting to do micro-blogging too and was thinking, "If Steemit is a tumblr alternative, then what is the Twitter alternative?" I guess i've found my answer. Thanks!

rsz_motivation.jpg

Yeah, I made a new account for that so that this profile won’t have so many little blogs 😂

I've tried to make another account before but I never can. Don't really know why. But I agree, lol. I wouldn't want to have micro-blogs on my profile. It would look very inconsistent.

@stackin Charles, Making Micro Blogging Fun Again !!!

That’s funny 😂

Time to keep stackin !!!!

Cant wait to get the app @zappl

Done deal mate!

Appppresh my friend lol

Awesome.. I'll be joining this soon!

hello @stackin, I've been using zappl for the second time around , my first post is a picture, my second post is a youtbe video attached to it, however the video doesnt show up. Can we edit out post in zappl? or are there any problem? i wish to hear from you :)

Yes, I'll follow the new account too. Let's see what you can write about in 240 characters.

I slacked a little today, will get back on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70