You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ MY NEW ORGANIC "LUCKY JACK" COFFEE DRANNNK!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Coffee is my passion that it even infiltrated my coffee & cards videos 😉

I know exactly what you mean about needing to recharge sometimes. Lol. I am working a lot lately and am going into a longer off line work week starting Thursday. Sometimes it's good to just step back & take some downtime. 🙌

Glad to see you back & enjoy the caffeine rush as she sips her caramel latte with an extra shot of espresso 😂☕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks pixiepsot! i might have to lay off the coffee for a few days now haha

Lol! I actually need the boost today so I am debating on making some. I hope you were able to peel yourself off the wall 😂🤣😂 ☕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88