You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ UFC 229 IS TONIGHT! CONOR MCGREGOR OR KHABIB NURMAGOMEDOV? 🤼‍♀️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

HOLY SHIT!

I am a HUGE UFC fan and also have lots of business in Vegas so am there often!

I had no idea you had a gym there or were a huge UFC fan!

Now I wouldn't call my self a world champ MMA fighter but Ihavent lost in 15 years and even last time I was in a fight I got stabbed 8 times (I had no knife or weapon, besides my body) and STILL won!

I would love to come meet you and have a go at your gym next time I am in town!

Lets be in contact

Enjoy the fight (FYI my vote is Conor for sure!

Sort:  

Really!? Awesome! Yeah, hit me up anytime when in Vegas... Conor will Be Back 😏😂

Yes can’t stop a champion!

Excited to meet u will likely be there end of this month!

Sounds like besides the knife fight you pick opponents very well! 😂

I won that one too ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88