✴️ UFC 229 IS TONIGHT! CONOR MCGREGOR OR KHABIB NURMAGOMEDOV? 🤼‍♀️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-ufc-229-is-tonight-conor-mcgregor-or-khabib-nurmagomedov-v6mci9vw-1538864023513.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

You know what time it is! One of the biggest UFC fights in history will be on tonight! 💁🏼‍♂️

Las Vegas is going to get pretty nuts tonight! 🤯

Who do you think is going to win? Conor or Khabib? My money is going to Conor, you just can’t beat the heart of a champion!

As you guys know, I’m a huge UFC fan for over 20+ years! Heck, My twin brother and I own a UFC gym in Las Vegas for over 5+ years. Can you say we are kinda like a fanatic! 😂

Oh yeah, if any STEEMIAN ever wants a free workout at the UFC gym, I got you! You can have a free pass for life, all you gotta do is hit me up anytime when you’re in Vegas!

Let’s do something fun, pick a winner and comment below who you think will win. I’ll give some upvotes if you pick the right one. 😎

It’s going to be one of those fun fight nights for you boy @stackin with tons of 🍹 🍸 🥃 🍷 🍻 🤣

Good luck guys and Keep on STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

HOLY SHIT!

I am a HUGE UFC fan and also have lots of business in Vegas so am there often!

I had no idea you had a gym there or were a huge UFC fan!

Now I wouldn't call my self a world champ MMA fighter but Ihavent lost in 15 years and even last time I was in a fight I got stabbed 8 times (I had no knife or weapon, besides my body) and STILL won!

I would love to come meet you and have a go at your gym next time I am in town!

Lets be in contact

Enjoy the fight (FYI my vote is Conor for sure!

Really!? Awesome! Yeah, hit me up anytime when in Vegas... Conor will Be Back 😏😂

Yes can’t stop a champion!

Excited to meet u will likely be there end of this month!

Sounds like besides the knife fight you pick opponents very well! 😂

I won that one too ;-)>

I'm def gonna take you up on the free gym offer next time I am in town. Man, that fight was crazy, worth it for the PPV just to see the aftermath!

Man, that was nuts after the fight lol... anytime you’re here, I got ya. Most people won’t even bother and just invite me to the bar instead 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I say they are gonna go three rounds and Conor gets the KO when Khabib is unable to defend himself.

He got Conor with the neck crank lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mcgregor 3rd round guaranteed. It written in the stars baby.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think Conor’s got it too. Have fun!

Let's see what happens :)

Most definitely conor bro. He cant be beaten

He will get it next time... maybe 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a pretty fun investment! I Hope it’s equally profitable. I haven’t been to Vegas in a long time, but that’d be a pretty good reason to go.

I like Conor a lot on the money line, khabib is favored & looking stiff, Connor seems more relaxed & has that sleepy touch in the first few rounds, khabib walks into the reach zone a lot, I think Conor probably sleeps him.

But I’d be much happier seeing Khabib drag him to the ground & rabbit punch him for 5 rounds. Monster ego, insane, dueche type vs sober religious respectful type. I think it’s better for the influence on humanity if khabib wins. McGregor fans are the exact type to go riot all over Vegas either way

"sober religious respectful" type ... did you see what happened after the fight? hahahaha

Yep, McGregor didn’t need extra shots thrown at him, but I wouldnt mind seeing Danis get his ass whooped after that.

There are still places in the world where words have consequences, & disrespecting a man’s family religion & country, while telling him he would have killed him before, khabibs last fight, when he was cutting weight, no less, is a serious offense. Connor deserved that ass beating & he tapped to a pain choke which was a great ending

The brawl was awesome. Not thst big of a deal except when Connor got jumped, other than that went how I expected. Nice post. Be sure to check me out as well. Cheers.

Yeah, that ending was ridiculous 😂

McGregor thru a punch when he tried to climb out thats why the guys rushed the ring and Dana hates people of faith so he said all that. Amazing night.

Connor is still hurt from the last fight this is a damn shame

Conor by knockout. 💪🏻

Khabib is 26-0 and a relentless fighter... it's going to be interesting! CONOR! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98