You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DEER MEAT? WOULD YOU EAT IT? 🦌

I used to go to college with some guys who's fathers worked for the state of Wisconsin and actually got paid to hunt deer to keep the populations in check. They got to keep a lot of the meat so these guys would often bring back venison jerkey or ground venison and make hamburgers or spaghetti.

It's actually pretty good, lean meat. There sometimes is a bit of gaminess if it's not prepared great but not too bad. I always like trying different meats when I have the chance whether it be elk or buffalo or something like that

Sort:  

For reals? I’m not sure why we eats cows and pigs... I rather eat wild animals 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86