✴️ DEER MEAT? WOULD YOU EAT IT? 🦌

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-deer-meat-would-you-eat-it-qdplcyja-1539297066892.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

Today I ran into something I always wanted to try... guess what it is? 😧

Venison AKA “Deer Meat” WTF! 😅 🦌

I was thinking... too many people are programmed to eat cows, pigs, and chickens. Why not natural grass fed Deer Meat? 🤷🏼‍♂️

It was mighty tasty in my book, sorry vegans... I like to eat meat at times!

Would you ever try Venison? 💁🏼‍♂️

I also just found a local Las Vegas joint that offers Ostrich Meat 🐥... I may have to try it next week. Stay Tuned! 😏

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Hey buddy whhats up> Ive tried venison a few times and I loved it! I don't eat much meat but would much rather eat venison if it was cheaper.

Yeah, they are pretty expensive. I think this was $3 😧😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely! Delicious piece of meat when prepared well... glass of a great Cabernet to go with that and you are set for a nice treat. However, it is a game meat so not everyone might be keen on that. How about wild boar? Love that even more:)....

Wild boar? I’m going to have to put that in my list! Now more cow meat for me 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

We had kangaroo steak the other day, it was very tasty to be honest. (sorry for all the joey lovers) So yes I would try venison.

Seriously? I want to try some 🤫😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go for it, It is very tasty

It's awesome!

Only with beer 😂

Dude I grew up eating venison. Freaking love it.

I guess I'm lucky to have a dad who likes hunting!

Can u send some to Las Vegas 😋 🦌

I used to go to college with some guys who's fathers worked for the state of Wisconsin and actually got paid to hunt deer to keep the populations in check. They got to keep a lot of the meat so these guys would often bring back venison jerkey or ground venison and make hamburgers or spaghetti.

It's actually pretty good, lean meat. There sometimes is a bit of gaminess if it's not prepared great but not too bad. I always like trying different meats when I have the chance whether it be elk or buffalo or something like that

For reals? I’m not sure why we eats cows and pigs... I rather eat wild animals 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Out here in Colorado we eat a ton of Venison and Elk.
Glad you discovered it !

That’s funny, I lived in Colorado for like 15 years but never tried it. I regret it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Venison is outstanding for you, very lean and good natural protein. I love it.

It’s the “real” good nature meat 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I already had deer meat a few times. It's tasty and the meat is soft. Not that cheap though.

I need a direct source of deer, I’m going to do my research 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always good to try new things. Jerky is great to try new meats. I had venison, ostrich, and even alligator. All good to me. You mostly taste the flavoring used to cure the meat

I did try alligator when I visited Florida couple years ago, never again! 🐊 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98