You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEM MONSTER SEASON ENDS IN 24 HOURS! GET YOUR BATTLES IN! 👺 👻 👿 🐲

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

That is some nice cards you got there my friend and I soo want that 🦄 too 😜 lol
I got the goblin tech today and the gold brownie.. Lol
Good job on the diamond 1, I reached that to and have 80 reward cards to open.
I've been sleeping most of the weekend cause of a bad cold so I have been behind on my daily quests, but today I made mine.

Good luck on tonight's battles and cool to se what cool cards you get in your reward 😉👍
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope you feel better! I was sick for two weeks recently! I’ll send ya a “Gold” Rusty Android worth about .28 😉😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87