You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HELP ME, I'M ADDICTED TO THE STEEM MONSTERS CARD GAME! ANYONE WANTS TO TRADE SOME CARDS? 🤣 🃏

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Lol, I know how it feels like.
Although I haven’t got a clue about how the game is going to be played, I’m collecting cards... and I’m completely hooked...
I’d better find myself a good teacher to show me how the game works before the tournaments start :0)

Can’t help you with the Malric Inferno card (yet), though. Sorry

Sort:  

Yeah, most people are just getting cards but an update will soon come so that we can fight each other lol

I truely hope they will release a tutorial in plain English before hell breaks loose.
I shouldn’t make this public, but I’m a total noob when it comes to these kinds of games. Tried one before, but quit because I simply didn’t get it. But this time, I’m determined to learn.
I’m convinced you can learn everything if you just put your mind to It, and that’s exactly what I’m planning to do :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86