✴️ HELP ME, I'M ADDICTED TO THE STEEM MONSTERS CARD GAME! ANYONE WANTS TO TRADE SOME CARDS? 🤣 🃏

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Life is short, might as well have some fun" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


The last few days I've been talking about "Steem Monsters" a lot. At first, I thought it was just another boring game to play on Steemit but then I realized something, I'm totally addicted and the tournament hasn't even started yet. 🤣

I've bought so many packs at $2 so far that I even forgot how much money!! Probably close to 200 SBD or Steem HAHA. Oh wells, I'm STACKIN My Team for Battle! 🧞 🧜🏽‍♀️ 🧟

Are you building your Steem Monster Stacks yet? If so, I'm looking for a few people to trade with!

I'm currently looking for all "Malric Inferno" cards. Mine is currently ranked at Level 7 and I need about 40 of them to max this Badboy out to level 8! Do you have any? 

This is what he looks like: A Crazy Demon lol


There are several more that I have my eyes on such as the "Selenia Dragon Legendary Card" but thats for later discussion but if you have one, let's do some deals. 😬

I've been on the "Steem Monsters" discord group and if you want to contact me, I'll be there. Try to find me and send me a private conversation @stackin.

The community is getting pretty big and I've seen major "Steemian Ballers" becoming more active with Steem Monsters. It may become one the biggest game on Steemit we have ever seen.

I heard that Steem Monsters have already earned over $30,000 of SBD and tons of prizes will be givin' away when the tournament starts. 💸

I'm getting ready for battle, are you?

Have a great weekend everyone and keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

What’s the point of these battles ?

You can win SBD and prizes but thats down the road. I heard the first one, 1000 SBD prizes will be givin away.

How can I buy one of these monsters and learn more about them

100% upvote go feed your new addiction :P lol

Good luck on getting them all I heard its about $500-$750 and you should be able to get a complete set.

I'm missing one card, "The spirit of the forest" .... maybe some generous Steemian can give me one for free hahaha

Hmmmm, I will have to check it out, thanks for sharing:-)

I have a doubt, Steem monster to be a game with which you login with your Steemit account makes it a game that adds more value to the account? That is to say that the better the deck you arm makes it more valuable?

Was introduced to steem monsters yesterday.................and now I am well and truly addicted.
Spent a few dollars yesterday and today was well. Havn't landed even one 'epic' or 'legendary" card. I was really hoping for a epic card but...........

Oh and I bought a couple of booster packs for @whategeek and he got an epic in one of the packs.......... so at least that's something :-)

Lol, I know how it feels like.
Although I haven’t got a clue about how the game is going to be played, I’m collecting cards... and I’m completely hooked...
I’d better find myself a good teacher to show me how the game works before the tournaments start :0)

Can’t help you with the Malric Inferno card (yet), though. Sorry

Yeah, most people are just getting cards but an update will soon come so that we can fight each other lol

I truely hope they will release a tutorial in plain English before hell breaks loose.
I shouldn’t make this public, but I’m a total noob when it comes to these kinds of games. Tried one before, but quit because I simply didn’t get it. But this time, I’m determined to learn.
I’m convinced you can learn everything if you just put your mind to It, and that’s exactly what I’m planning to do :0)

Great, had decided to take a break then I read this and now I'm off to buy another. Smh 😒

I'm pretty sure you don't want help lol. Glad to see you involved. I think it will be big for the blockchain. And I stalk you a bit on social media. haha.

Since you're such an addict, I made a 3d map concept. I would love your feedback on it since you're already in so deep. HAHA. ♥️

Yeah, it's so addicting lol, I need to get more legendaries!

I got them all, except the "forest one". I'll probably get it today haha

Good luck, you'll get it!

Yeah. This is crazy how addicted I am to it too. I’ve spent almost all my steem and SBD on it. Battle might not even start till September.

Dang, that’s a long time 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94