✴️ KEEP YOUR JEWELS JOLLY? WTH!! 🤣

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_8306.jpg

What up STACKERS!

This is one of the most funniest things that I've gotten as a gift so far this year. I think a few of my family members thought it was hilarious.

I thought it was one of those "gag" gifts at first! 🤷🏼‍♂️

The company is called Ballsy and the 'package' (no pun attended) comes with products with funny names like Ballwash, Sack Spray and Nut Rub!! 🤣

ballwash.jpg

You seen the picture right? A "Ball" wash for men? HAHA. People are actually people paying $30 a month subscriptions to this. 😳

As an Entrepreneur, I think it's a great business marketing play by them. They are probably making tens of millions of dollars a year with this simple idea. 💡

Who would of thought, a simple kinda "Real" or "GAG" gift can make so much money.

Why didn't I come up with this idea? LOL

It makes me wonder at times that there are so many ways to make money these days... It should be easy for anyone to become millionaires if they just put some effort into anything... even a silly idea like BALLWASH! 😅

Well there you have it. I just wanted to share something with my "Crypto" Fam that was different from what I usually post but hey, it was funny!

.... and yes, I will be using this product (maybe). 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

"You are Incrediball"?!😂😂😆OMG No comments!😂🤣🤹‍♂️ Was that thing on Shark Tank?!

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re funny! I’m not sure if it was on shark tank? Was it? 🤷🏼‍♂️🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

They actually were in a place like Shark Tank but without the dramatic voice-overs😬📺

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven’t watched tv in 7 years 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahshash why? Me too don't watch tv, I use to turn on the TV but to use as a lamp🤣💡

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats for your Ballsy Gift ;)

people paying $30 a month subscriptions to this

Well balls have been hurt really bad with the words lol

Stackin cologne? hah nice. ideas ideas. Don't get ahead of me.

That’s might be a good idea. I can target Entrepreneurs 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.261 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 225).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @stackin
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65