You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEM IS ON THE RISE! 2019 IS THE YEAR TO ACCUMULATE BUT BE CAUTIOUS! 📊

I've been researching crypto a lot lately. I think we might see a gradual run up during the Summer like we did in 2017. Hard to say for sure, but the Bitcoin halvening is coming up in May 2020 and I think that could trigger some more movement. I don't think this is the real bull run yet, just my opinion.

Sort:  

I’m thinking the time to buy is probably this summer toward the end of the year. Tone Vays saying we hittin’ lows at the end of the year but who really knows 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

In crypto you need to follow the devs. Also, if you're thinking about buying or selling, then follow the whales. The price of Bitcoin is really controlled by only a handful of people. Over 19,000 BTC was moved/sold by one account 2 weeks ago.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 99% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88