You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IS THE CRYPTOCURRENCY CORRECTION OVER? OR ARE WE IN FOR A "MAJOR" PULLBACK?

We will see new highs but not for a while yet. I think the bloodbath will continue this week and maybe into next before settling down.
Mid Feb will hopefully see the start of the next bull run, I've told freinds who still aren't invested in the space to get in now as I believe this is the best last chance to get in at prices that will never be seen again once it kicks off.
Of course I could be way off but I think we'll all be smiling in a months time.
Stack on bro.

Sort:  

So Was Cliff High's Data right? lol... Let's see what happens in a few weeks. You know me, I will always have my positions for a very long time :)

He's been pretty close to the mark with Cryptos so far.
Same buddy, I'm HODLing for the long term in most cases. There are one of two tokens I may be offloading on the next spike.
It's going to be a wild ride the early part of this year but what fun eh!?

The most fun I had in a very long time 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85