You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am a total wreck after finding out that my girlfriend cheated on me. How can I recover myself?"

in #cheating6 years ago

I loved the words for Joe, to feel deceived by someone to whom you offered your love, your time and your sincerity is terrible, but there is no evil that does not come for good, even if things can not see them at the moment, the best thing is to trust that everything will happen and better times will come, where you will surely laugh at everything that happened.... to stay busy is a good option, looking for activities that will keep you away from memories and circumstances will make time pass quickly, nothing better than that to heal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91