You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am a total wreck after finding out that my girlfriend cheated on me. How can I recover myself?"

in #cheating6 years ago (edited)

Talk problems hurt because betrayed, instead I never experienced it. It is precisely the experience that is the terpahit experience I have ever experienced. However, from the experience that I get a lot of understanding and new science. I don't know for those of you who are having the same experience, are able to take their benefits or not. But the obvious considerations behind is always there.
From the time of heartache that, the existence of true friends who can make my unruly hat and give the meaning of a beautiful friendship. When remembered, only my true companions who present with care and give mental support. If the on, their crazy ideas in the face of "the traitor love" me when it would make me laugh myself. Of that, sometimes the best friend is everything because on the one hand the love they are more sincere than our true lover. And friends turned out to be always there when we really need it.

Thanks for this My teacher @nomad-magus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81