You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nonviolent Parenting Tips for Dealing With a Difficult Infant

in #children6 years ago

I have a very difficult time dealing with my 9 month old , he’s a very needy baby and he doesn’t really drink as much milk as he should and his weight is lower than normal kids . Personally I have anger issues so it mixes with his actions . I’m gonna try using some of these tips next time he refuses to eat

Sort:  

It brings out the worst in parents when you know what is good for them, or what they need to be doing and they just don’t do it. As parent we know good and well it will benefit them by making them feel better health wise.
I sure hope it get better the older they get? But I kind of think as parents we get better at dealing with each child in they way each responds best.
Hang in there, it will get better.

I hope these tips make things better for you and your child. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97