You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #choicepoints5 years ago

Usually, there's a critical point in someone's life when they say 'I can't do this anymore ~ And I, by myself don't know how to move forward.' Turning towards 'the Universe', or whatever is your higher Universal truth, and then being open to whatever is presented, is a 'Life Changer.'

I try to come back to this state of being constantly. Even having a pretty clear idea of my overall direction as an artist ~ I'm constantly asking for guidance ~ And it comes ~ And so more and more the trust in living this way grows.

Be Your Own Hero is such a wonderful project Liza. Rewarding for both you and your readers. Look forward to reading about The Nines now. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

You have that perfectly right, Sister :) I feel the same...every day is a new opportunity to demonstrate my mastery 🙂 Life is beautiful. Thank you so much for you ongoing support...💜...and introducing me to #powerhousecreatives, too!

Pleasure Liza. I think you'll really enjoy being with the PowerHouseCreatives. We can all learn so much from each other. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85