You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three things I want my daughter to know (3/4)

in #christian-trail6 years ago

I'm with you on this - except for the beauty part. I think the concept is over-rated and avoid the topic when I can. You know I deal with fat people and - fat ain't pretty - it's life-threatening! I have this argument more than weekly in the BBW groups. It's exhausting!

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Sort:  

I messed this point up @fitinfun as I actually agree with you and want my daughter not to rate herself on her appearance. But I included a rant on how beautiful I think she is and that sidetracked the point that came across.
I can imagine the issues with which your BBW groups struggle. Your task is huge. (No pun intended.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73