Love & Marriage 128 - VERSE ART - TWO PEOPLE ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

in #christian-trail6 years ago

This is one of my favourite scriptures. It teaches about teamwork. Two people are better than one. In your marriage you should work together, support and encourage each other.

LEcclesiastes 4.png

Thank you for looking, may you experience "teamwork" in your marriage this week!

E&Hklein1.jpg
@hope777 & @scotty777 (aka the "scott team")

You can also follow @scotty777 for Christian, educational and travel posts. Blessings!

Sort:  

Dear @hope777,

Since you have a number of posts on love and marriage, I thought you would enjoy my article, "Hebrew Wedding Traditions and the Bride of Christ."

https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/hebrew-wedding-traditions-and-the-bride-of-christ

Blessings in Yeshua, Brother Steven Sherman @lastdays

Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I would love to read it and I only now see this. It is so late now so I resteem it so I can see it on my blog tomorrow to read and will still be able to upvote.

Dear Woman of God,

You indeed are a blessing.

Todah Rabah (Hebrew - Thank you very much) !

Thank you for your encouraging and kind words. all glory and honor to God!

Yea and AMEN! To God be the glory.

you are realy great dear you allways provide valubale tips for those who are on doors of marriage thank you dear, have a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55