You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marriage 128 - VERSE ART - TWO PEOPLE ARE BETTER THAN ONE!

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Dear @hope777,

Since you have a number of posts on love and marriage, I thought you would enjoy my article, "Hebrew Wedding Traditions and the Bride of Christ."

https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/hebrew-wedding-traditions-and-the-bride-of-christ

Blessings in Yeshua, Brother Steven Sherman @lastdays

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I would love to read it and I only now see this. It is so late now so I resteem it so I can see it on my blog tomorrow to read and will still be able to upvote.

Dear Woman of God,

You indeed are a blessing.

Todah Rabah (Hebrew - Thank you very much) !

Thank you for your encouraging and kind words. all glory and honor to God!

Yea and AMEN! To God be the glory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73