You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love & Marriage 168 - Family Part 6 - 5 MAJOR PARENTING RESPONSIBILITIES nr 3

in #christian-trail6 years ago

This post educates my inner mind, I am just a lad, truly our parents should train us well to the level God is glorified.

Here are some of the virtues I want to teach my children.
Honesty
Kindness
Patience
Courage
Faith
Hard work
Purity
Respect
Self-discipline
Compassion
Humility
Fairness
Obedience
Responsibility

These virtue are rare now in this end time, a Christian home empowers this virtue, I am sure your children are well groomed with this virtue .

God bless you for you this message granny hope

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67