A Word From God

in #christian6 years ago

I overheard a couple of my students engaged in a conversation, they sat across from each other and they said when bad news of any kind came around their heart was filled with joy instead of filled with grief they would laugh and be happy and feel good on the inside. they were wondering why , they asked me was something wrong with them. I answered them with careful thought and consideration and a word of wisdom came to me and the word said usually when a bad ,sad,or when we get depressed we feel down and out we even get sick. Jesus whispered in my ear and said this is what we all should with a merry heart and joy and these two have a special gift from me when everyone else is feeling sorry and dreadful you are taking it with a happy and cheerful nature I told them this and they me and said I do understand it now and God gave me a word for them in the book of proverbs a merry heart do good like a medicine but a contrite spirit drieth the bones . In everything we do give thanks for this is the will of God in Jesus Christ concerning you. Bless you and bless you again.

Sort:  

Ruth 4:15 15He will renew your life and sustain you in your old age. For your daughter-in-law, who loves you and who is better to you than seven sons, has given him birth."

What ever problems we have in life we should put our Lord our God center into our life. We should make him our light to guide us in our problems so that we can be enlighten. I also believe that the what ever happens to our life there is a purpose into it.. God already know what happen before it happens. We should Trust to him and Believe in him because his will should be done not our will but his.
Lord God i know that i am nothing without you and i know that anything happens in my life is your will. Guide me always Lord! :)
I AM ALSO A BIG FAN OF YOUR SON MR BROWN. I LOVE HIS VIDEO ON DTUBE AND YOUTUBE. :) IT SO SAD THAT HE DID NOT PUT ANY VLOGS THIS WEEK :(

Thanks for the words and your support

exelente tu publicacion

thanks a lot for your encouragement and support.

That was beautiful I will be upvoting this and resteeming

Congratulations @thomasbrown, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12168 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3607.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81