You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD FOR THOUGHT - ACCORDING TO YOUR FAITH

I love this video! Well done!

I get that same “can’t” story all the time when I’m leading worship, or even just playing music. And the funny thing is, from my perspective, I’m just playing because I love God and love singing His praise and love delighting in His Gift. I actually do not like being the center of attention... but I’m called to worship (He’s sent me Isaiah 6:2-3 and 42:10-13 on quite a few occasions, so I know that’s what I’m supposed to do), and so I worship.

I think many need to remember that it’s not about them... it’s about GOD. Worship service isn’t about me performing or entertaining the congregation... it’s about God. ❤️ All I have to do is play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86