John 3:3 "Except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God."

To see the Kingdom of God!


John 3:3 

Jesus answered and said unto him, 

Verily, verily, I say unto thee, 

"Except a man be born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God." 



Thank you Lord!


If you have come from my website, http://www.pilgrimtraveler.com 

Twitter, https://twitter.com/KarenGentry99  

Facebook, http://facebook.com/karenspassport 

Or any of my other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit.


"Join the adventure and be inspired." - Karen Gentry @pilgrimtraveler 


Blessings from PilgrimTraveler!

© 2017 PilgrimTraveler. All Rights Reserved.


Sort:  

you are really a great photographer man. i love your photography

I take the message into coignisance. Today, nice message i heard.

Thank you Lord for given us the grace to know you and serve you.
We pray and ask for grace to surrender the totality of our lives to you.

Thanks @pilgrimtraveler for sharing this.

You re-energize my Spirit

Your comment is such a blessing!

More thanks to you for been a blessing to this community

Thank you @pilgrimtraveler for always sharing the love of God to us!

2 Corinthians 5:17
"Therefore if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creature; the old things passed away; behold, new things have come."

This message reminds us that asking forgiveness with all our wrongdoings to the Lord makes as a new person. By confession we are reborn and by baptism we become children of God.

O god I have been so ungrateful to you, but I know it's not too late to start afresh

This is a message is a constant reminder that we should thread the right path and let God into our hearts... Thanks for sharing @pilgrimtraveler

Jesus answered, "Truly, truly, I say to you, unless one is born of water and the Spirit he cannot enter into the kingdom of God.
Lord, I welcome you into my life, come and dwell in and make me whole. Thank you are the post, I am highly blessed.

Since I saw this in "art", and don't believe the Bible is anything more than the word of man, I'll critique the visual effect only. (Which is what I do at work anyway.) :)
The photo is catchy and arresting, gives a feeling of danger standing on train tracks looking out of a tunnel into blinding light - is a train approaching? We don't know. The strong reddish colors help give that alarming feeling. But it's hard to see what it has to do with the message, maybe we're looking into heaven? Perhaps a quote about light ("I am the light and the way" for instance?) would work better.
Further, I'd recommend avoiding novelty typefaces, sticking to only one typeface, 1 or 2 sizes, and 1 color (not counting the tiny text). Reddish orange or light blueish grey (like the reflection on the floor) would probably work great in this case.
Best regards,
Steven

Thank you for your critique Steven, it was very nice of you.
Kind regards.
Karen (Pilgrimtraveler)

Believe in the right things.
Faith and trust are the keys.
Have a nice weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62