You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @christinelook Tastiest Food Giveaway Entry

Dear @andyjem

I hope you don't mind this little bit off-topic comment. Perhaps you know already, that I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Keep up with great work and continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Sounds like you have some exciting times to look forward to Piotr. You have done some good work here and we will do pur best to keep it going in your absence. Thanks so.much for continuing
to support me with your delegation, i am doing my best to spread it around.
Warm regards
Andy 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

exciting times indeed my dear @andyjem :)

cheers buddy, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82