You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowman Bubble Light.....

in #christmas5 years ago

You know I am going to have to get one of these now! My grandparents had one of the vintage ones, but who knows what happened to it. I guess I really do like the glitter ones anyway! :)

Glitter me happy !

I can see where you would want to give everyone one of these little fellas!

I'm taking him home with me!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You need one ! There is also a Santa holding a bubble light too. You may need one of both. ha ha.... yes.... the more glitter the merrier in my book.

After he got his, he sent me a photo and mentioned the glitter. At first I was miffed thinking he meant it was only like a glitter light and didn't bubble, but then he assured me it bubbled also...... and all was right with the world. LOL !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74