You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas no longer cancelled!

in #christmas6 years ago

Hello beautiful @purepinay , I'm so glad your Christmas has found this incredibly happy twist.

I hope you have all your loved ones
Together and that you have a fabulous festive day. I hope we can see some more images if this special moment in this year.

I hope to speak to you soon! A big hug,
Elena

Sort:  

Hi, Elena!
A happy twist indeed

Haven't seen them in almost a year. Will definitely take a bunch of photos and spend some quality time with them.

How about you? Where are you going to celebrate Christmas this year?

I will be in Germany with my family. I'm flying there in this very moment.

I spent the preparation of Christmas in New York and took some great pictures - have a look at my blog if you find the time.

Do you have any Christmas traditions or will you introduce a new one? We always eat carp. It's literally the only moment in the year, when we get to have this special fish.

What are your traditions, @purepinay ?

Xx
Elena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61