You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowman Bubble Light.....

in #christmas5 years ago

I love that bubbling snowman! I remember that old string of bubble lights that we had on the tree when I was a kid. As a matter of fact I think my mother gave it to me to put on my very first Christmas tree after I was married, because I loved those bubble lights so much. Pretty soon so many of them had burned out that it was just a string of regular lights on and old frayed cord and had to be thrown away. But I agree with you the Snowman guy is the best, cigar or no cigar!

Sort:  

My Great Grandparents had some bubble lights on their tree each year and I was SO mesmerized by them. I've had a string many years back and they didn't seem to last that long. I got where I kept a bubble light in one of those single electric window candle sticks each year just so I could have one going. There is always a way !

I'm ordering a snowman so I can have one just like yours!

Wonderful ! You will love it I am sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66