You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas no longer cancelled!

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

Hello My dear friend @purepinay, how are you? I hope you are fine.
your trip to outside country cancelled due to your expiry date on passport. so you enjoy ith your family. that's awsome to celebrate this festival with your loving family.
All the picture are nice. memmorable picture with your family during Xmass 2014.
my best wishes always for you dear.
Advance "Merry Christmass"

Sort:  

it's okay, at least I get to see my family this year, it's been two years I missed Xmas with them.

thank you, how about you what are your plans for Christmas?

I am fine and life is going well.
sory dear @purepinay in muslim countries no concept of christmas, there seems to be that festival is only for non muslims. but i realy enjoyed to see this festival specialy various type of decorations and the most impressive "santa clause". very amazing festival i realy love it.

Happy to know that. I understand, of course you also have a famous festival in your religion.
I am not religious though but I love Christmas too! :)

yes @purepinay, you are right, muslims have many famous festivals like Eid ul fiter, Eid ul azha, Hajj are major. i also have not so much religious thoughts, i just like hummanity. i feel happiness to see anyone happy. keep smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56