You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Issue 43

in #chrome6 years ago

I am a Chromebook user and love the google extensions that are available. There are so many different things you can do to boost your Chrome. I haven't heard of this one yet. Sounds cool

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah, I am a big fan of Chromebooks too. I have over 1000 of them deployed in the school district I work for. They are a pretty amazing innovation.

That’s great. I am a teacher, our school board made the full switch to Chromebooks and google about 4 years ago. I’ve become a big fan.

That is great to hear! I am the Director of Technology for my district. Chromebooks have a lot of benefits for the education community. The cost savings and ease of management are the deal clinchers for me. We have been using Gsuite since about a year after they first introduced it. I can't even remember how long ago that was now... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90