You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Disappointed That The Church Worker Has Not Arrived Yet

In my opinion it is the power within you that activates when you engage in spiritual activities that gives you that excitement and exhilaration. The social connection definitely helps too.

So soak up some steem love and share your awesome attitude with others because there are many folks who care for you.

You are definitely the energy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This current church worker assigned for me just is not giving me a consideration considering that the previous one is the dot compared to him.
I might report him soon and ask for another one.

Thank you Sir @zekepickleman for your kind words, I am just trying to survive because I am on my own if not from the help I am getting from steem community. God bless you Sir.

Well I am inspired by your great attitude and the battle you are fighting and I know others are too. To be able to help with my little upvotes is good for my soul and I am so happy that the blockchain connected us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87