You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cities Skylines: The Third City Part 8

in #citiesskylines5 years ago

Have you played Frostpunk as yet? It seems like a game that is very much up your alley. If not, it's a city builder where you run the risk of dying from the cold. You get to set laws to maintain your city that may be in direct opposition to one another - for example, putting the children to work, which decreases morale, or putting them in school, which decreases work. Or putting sawdust in the stew to make it more filling, which decreases morale, versus putting more hunters out, which increases food usage. Very bleak game.

Sort:  

I haven't, and won't for a long time! Got to play through my list alphabetically... it'll take a long long time at this rate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you're approaching the Fs at least. Have you got it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not have it in my Steam library. Part of me playing through my game list alphabetically is trying not to obtain any new games to add to it. By time I'm done, I'll have another, new, lengthy backlog!
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79