You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Noble Nest. Return "- Turgenev holiday

in #city5 years ago

What a wonderful event, I would have loved to participate, even dress up in those dresses for a nice parade. I know Turgenev but I don't believe I've read anything from him.
However, I'm happy to see he's remembered and is given the respect he deserves.
Those costumes are wonderful and the activities attracted a lot of people.
Thank you for posting this, at least I've learned something today :)
Keep posting valuable content, we need it :)

Sort:  

@erikah, thank you very much for evaluating my post. Many famous writers were born in our city. Residents of the city are happy to support such events. Literary readings are also arranged periodically. Annually hold interesting contests "Turgenev girl".

That is very nice and thank you very much for the photo and additional information. Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83