You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream City Builder Contest (2SBD prize)

in #citybuilder6 years ago

Thank you @viking-ventures, your support is fueling me with inspiration to keep going. As universe builders, we have to stick together. I will be extending the contest by another week, I hope you enter.

No drawing skills necessary, you can describe your idea for a building or infrastructure in a short paragraph.

Sort:  

When you repost it, I suggest making the need rules and optional rules a bit clearer since many of us have ideas, but lack the talent to draw it.

I will describe a couple of my cityscapes for you. But, since I do have some city maps already, maybe I'll do another post for it as you desired. :-)

I see your point, it’s also good too have people scratching their heads. I think I have a solution, stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60