You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream City Builder Contest (2SBD prize)

Congratulations! I have featured your post in this week's entry to the Pay it Forward Curation Contest

As such, I've resteemed and upvoted this post. Hopefully, you'll get some extra traffic from the contest this week.
Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you @viking-ventures, your support is fueling me with inspiration to keep going. As universe builders, we have to stick together. I will be extending the contest by another week, I hope you enter.

No drawing skills necessary, you can describe your idea for a building or infrastructure in a short paragraph.

When you repost it, I suggest making the need rules and optional rules a bit clearer since many of us have ideas, but lack the talent to draw it.

I will describe a couple of my cityscapes for you. But, since I do have some city maps already, maybe I'll do another post for it as you desired. :-)

I see your point, it’s also good too have people scratching their heads. I think I have a solution, stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91