You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Must be the Place … Home in Chiang Mai, Thailand – CityScape Photography

These descriptions are excellent and thrilling, as always. I can imagine myself in this lush neighbourhood. This is indeed home.

Sort:  

Indeed. The chaos and the less-than-lush environment of the main road are typical of a developing country. Even now, the noise and activity cause me to sometimes think that I live in an urban jungle.

But just by glancing at this photo (or by simply remembering it), I realize that my neighorhood has some wonderful spots.

(Of course, the photo clarifies the beauty by capturing the moment. And, as your comment indicates, the description might also help to clarify the beauty. Glad you can appreciate both the photo and the text. Thanks!)

Always my pleasure to comment on your photo descriptions. There seems to be something magical about how you describe scenes. Here is another one, urban jungle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89