You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing to the top of the tower of a Cathedral

Don't think you need to be disappointed at all! Keep it positive! The image with the lights being turned on in the city is actually beautiful to see.

You have more from the 360 view?

Sort:  

Yeah, too true. At the time before we reached the top I was getting a bit anxious to just to get there but overall great experience and I am heaps happy with the photos I took. I do have a few more photos but not a complete 360 shot. There were a lot of people and there was not much space at the top of the tower

just be happy with the result, makes life a lot easier :D
Curious how the other pictures look like. The environment looks interesting with the lights getting on.

How big was the platform at the top, because with a lot of people it can't be that small I think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66