You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ho Chi Min - Day and Night

A good friend of mine is married to a Vietnamese woman and they tell me it's a wonderful place to visit. Of course they have access to "insider information", but they ended up buying some land. No word yet on whether they'll move there at some point or not.

Sort:  

I live in Thailand and I love it out here. There are things and people I miss but when I go back twice a year, after about 2weeks I start missing my new home and look forward to getting back. Its just perhaps a slightly less stressful way of life but it is changing.
SE Asia is a great place to travel to though for those lucky enough to get the chance. Its certainly different to the UK!
Thanks for dropping by, its these small interactions that make this place worthwhile.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84