You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syros Cyclades Greece-- The Rich Man's Island {#SteemitChallenge Day 23 of 28}

You are right. It seems that that there is nobody around. Even the pigeons can roam freely. Where is everybody?

Just wondering how you wrote this post. Did you write a draft on a piece of paper or notebook, then type in your laptop? Your writing is very good, with lots of variety of words (and variety of sentence structure). I thought you must have selected your words carefully.

But this is the first time I notice you misspelled a word. The last word. 😂

Sort:  

Everyone is smart and inside out of the HOT BLAZING sun... everyone comes out at night like owls lol

I sometimes write in a word processor on my laptop or just right in the steem posting module, just whatever I'm feeling haha

thanks, I appreciate the kind words my man!! Hahah I sometimes spell traveling with two l's.... i've seen it both ways.. not sure which one is more proper, but I think traveling with one l is, in fact, the preferred spelling hahah thanks for bringing this to my attention

Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91