You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A City A Story" Photo Weekly Contest#26 Nara,Japan/1つの街に1つの物語 週間写真コンテスト#26 奈良市【1001 Places To Remember】

in #citystory6 years ago

Wow! 🚀 Thanks @yo-yo for this stroll through the streets, parks and temples of Nara. The pictures of the Futai-ji temple are absolutely stunning: so colorful, do well executed... I wish I had your photograph eye! 😎
Also in my opinion you beat my stone lantern picture of kasugaitaisha, they look even better at night, so cool!

I hope you get to win a second time the 1001 places contest! Good luck!

Sort:  

hi @jalayn! hehe, thanks🌼
Yes, there's small temples like Futaiji, I love these small temples very much... always keep changing becauses of the nature, I mean buildings and natures are collaborated and create the atmosphere. It is what I like ;)
Oh yeah, you should take photos of lantern at somewhere, but Kasugataisha one is quite cool actually, so let's think about to come here the middle of August ;)
Arigato! I also wish my luck! but anyway I feel like I wrote what I want, so I've already feel quite good now. Thanks for resteem dear... encouraged me a lot.🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89