You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance of the Siren (Original Composition)

I have to admit I can not tell the difference between minuet and trio but as I listen to the composition, I thought I was in an opera concert. I even tried to imagine the dance that would match the music.

At first I did not "feel" the siren dancing until the sudden upbeat at 0:38 and its repeats. That portion came out again at 1:23.

Is the result of the contest out yet? If not, good luck! Whatever the result is, your composition is very good!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, sometimes distinguishing the different sections is hard (especially when a computer is playing the music). However, I am glad that my music had this effect on you. The result will most likely come out in January. Thanks again for your feedback!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78