You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance of the Siren (Original Composition)

in #classical-music5 years ago

Oh wow!!

That was great! I was closing my eyes as I listen to it. I was swaying my head too, i feel like dancing to the tune of it like I am doing an interpretative dance.. you got it soft at first then it goes fiercer..It was dramatic!!!! I love it!

You have done a superbly beautiful piece. I totally enjoyed it.

Thank you for sharing your god-gifted talent to us. You had blow my tiredness away..gotta listen to more of this.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am glad that that dynamic contrast was enjoyable. I am glad you enjoyed it!

You are most welcome.. thank you for sharing! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77