You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance of the Siren (Original Composition)

in #classical-music5 years ago

When i listen to the music, I thought i sit in a theater and listen to a concert. Yes, this is how good is this music. Who play the musical instruments? All the instruments match very well. When we stress from work, this type of music i would like to listen. It release my whole day work stress.. Are you a professional composer @cmp2020? This Dance of the siren really make me want to dance. You should compose more and share with us :P

If this was for a contest, I sure you already won the contest with this amazing music of yours.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for these kind words! The computer is what is playing the instruments. I am glad that my music has made you feel this ways. Technically, I am a professional composer because I make money (via Steemit), but I don't consider myself a professional in any way (because I have much to learn and develop). But, feedback like this helps encourage me to continue my studies, so thank you!

Once you have patience and love on what you did. We always find room to improve it. This is how i value every music, because it was the end result of studied and performance of composer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77