You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M K Ultra mind control & microwave energy weapons.

in #classified6 years ago

This is quite disturbing. I think one of the big problems nowadays is that technology is so advanced and the crimes committed against humanity of such an enormous scale that it is very hard to wrap one's brain around it and even consider it as a possibility. I myself, as a conspiracy theorist on the expert level have trouble accepting this stuff as real. It is the same with Satanism and pedophilia. We can observe it it real life and still it is very hard to accept it as reality. Maybe it is the way of our brains to 'protect' us from too much grief...

Sort:  

It may well be the case "self protection" truth is though this stuff is real, I have seen the wiring diagrams, and it does work, I have also found a lot of patents to this also, I am not in the least bit surprised by this, as we are the many & government are the few, they are outdated, and fighting for their lives now.

Is everyone familiar with the torture...err.. research of Dr. Ewen Cameron? He was a pioneer in Trauma based mind control, along with the Angel of Death, Josef Mengele

Ha now you have given me something to research, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79