You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M K Ultra mind control & microwave energy weapons.

Scary stuff my friend, and fits in nicely for something I am researching currently. The video was eye opening, and I hope that they overestimate the power such techniques have.

Sort:  

It is scary, you can though make a anti emf device quite cheaply (around $200) I have found, should it be required. :-)

Hah, you read my mind. I see they also sell them as well. I will need to look into this more. Based on the 5G waves I have been reading about since a post by richq11, I have a binder with aluminum foil wrapped around it between myself and the router/modem. I have been looking into a router for when I move that is wired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77